Wagner / Tristan (Markes Klage)

Product no.: ee 219050

In stock

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery


Wagner, Richard

Tristan (2. Aufzug, 3. Szene)
„Markes Klage“

for bassclarinet in A (or B-flat),
bassoon (violoncello)
and piano

Orchestral excerpt for bassclarinet
with piano accompaniment

(Arr.: Ulrich Büsing)

© 2019
ee 219050
ISMN 979-0-700415-04-4



Also available:
Wagner, R.: Tannhäuser (Gebet der Elisabeth)
Verdi, G.: Aida (Già i sacerdoti adunansi)


We also recommend

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse this category: Orchestral Excerpts [Bass clarinet]